



## Departments and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date			
FCERS and Police&Fire R	Retirement Plan Audit Committee					
Dave Wilson		11/5/2021				
Debbie Abbott		6/22/2023				
Prachi Avasthy		6/22/2023				
Sunita Ganapati		6/22/2023				
Howard Lee		6/22/2023				
Federated City Employees' Retirement System (FCERS) Governance Committee						
Mark Linder	Trustee	1/12/2022	11/30/2024			
Debbie Abbott	Trustee	6/22/2023	11/30/2026			
Prachi Avasthy	Trustee	6/22/2023	11/30/2025			
Federated City Employees' Retirement System and Federated City Employees' Health Care Trust						
Anurag Chandra		2/3/2021				
Mark Linder		1/12/2022	11/30/2024			
Prachi Avasthy		3/16/2022				
Spencer Horowitz		8/1/2019	11/30/2024			
Matthew Faulkner		6/22/2023	11/30/2027			
Federated City Employees	s' Retirement System's Disability Com	nmittee				
Julie Jennings		1/25/2023				
Mark Keleher		1/25/2023				
Mark Linder		1/25/2023				
Federated City Employees	s' Retirement Systems' Disability Com	nmittee				
Julie Jennings		1/4/2023				
Federated City Employees	s' Audit Committee					
Prachi Avasthy		6/22/2023	11/30/2025			
Debbie Abbott		6/22/2023	11/30/2026			
Federated Disability Com	mittee					
Mark Linder		6/22/2023				
Julie Jennings		6/22/2023				
Matthew Faulkner		6/22/2023				
Federated Investment Con	mmittee					
Spencer Horowitz		1/31/2022				
Anurag Chandra		1/31/2022				
Matthew Faulkner		6/22/2023	11/30/2027			

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Joint - Ad Hoc Audit Res	ponse Committee		
Ed Overton		11/13/2017	
Matt Loesch		11/13/2017	
Michael Armstrong		11/13/2017	
Nick Muyo		11/13/2017	
Vincent Sunzeri		11/13/2017	
Jeremy Evnine		11/13/2017	
Jay Castellano		5/16/2018	
Joint - Personnel Commi	ittee		
Drew Lanza		5/14/2021	
Eswar Menon		12/22/2022	11/30/2026
Anurag Chandra		12/22/2022	11/30/2026
Spencer Horowitz		12/22/2022	11/30/2026
Joint Boards of Administ	tration for the Federated City Employees' I	Retirement System and tl	he Police & Fire
Andrew Gardanier		10/29/2020	
Andrew Lanza		10/29/2020	
Anurag Chandra		10/29/2020	
Drew Lanza		10/29/2020	
Elaine Orr		10/29/2020	
Eswar Menon		10/29/2020	
Franco Vado		10/29/2020	
Howard Lee		10/29/2020	
Jay Castellano		10/29/2020	
Mark Keleher		10/29/2020	
Qianyu Sun		10/29/2020	
Spencer Horowitz		10/29/2020	
Julie Jennings		10/29/2020	
Joint Governance Comm	nittee		
Richard Santos		3/4/2020	
Franco Vado		6/22/2023	
David Kwan		6/22/2023	
Mark Linder		6/22/2023	
Debbie Abbott		6/22/2023	
Prachi Avasthy		6/22/2023	
Joint Investment Commit	ttee		
Andrew Gardanier		12/1/2018	
Eswar Menon		8/9/2022	
Sunita Ganapati		8/9/2022	
DOADD OF ADMINISTRATION	Dogo 2 of 2		Drinted on 4/05/0004

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Howard Lee		8/9/2022	
Spencer Horowitz		8/9/2022	
Anurag Chandra		8/9/2022	
Matthew Faulkner		6/22/2023	
Police & Fire Department Retirement	Plan and Health Care Trust		
Sunita Ganapati		8/6/2020	11/30/2026
Dave Wilson		8/6/2021	11/30/2025
Howard Lee		12/2/2022	11/30/2026
Eswar Menon		12/2/2022	11/30/2026
Richard Santos		12/2/2022	11/30/2026
Police and Fire Ad Hoc Investment Pr	rocess Committee		
Andrew Gardanier		4/18/2018	
Ghia Griarte		4/18/2018	
Jeremy Evnine		4/18/2018	
Police and Fire Department Board Re	treat		
Andrew Gardanier		4/1/2019	
Andrew Lanza		4/1/2019	
Vincent Sunzeri		4/1/2019	
Prabhu Palani		4/1/2019	
Nick Muyo		4/1/2019	
Franco Vado		4/1/2019	
Richard Santos		4/1/2019	
Prachi Avasthy		4/1/2019	
Vikas Oswal		4/1/2019	
Harvey Leiderman		4/1/2019	
Police and Fire Disability Committee			
Richard Santos		1/29/2019	
Police and Fire Governance Committee	ee		
Richard Santos		8/11/2020	
David Kwan		9/21/2022	
Franco Vado		12/22/2022	
Police and Fire Investment Committe	е		
Sunita Ganapati	Trustee	8/9/2022	
Eswar Menon		12/22/2022	
Howard Lee		12/22/2022	11/30/2026