# Police & Fire Department Retirement Plan BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS

# **Police & Fire Retirement Board Members**

- 1. Drew Lanza, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice-Chair
- 3. Sunita Ganapati
- 4. Howard Lee
- 5. Eswar Menon
- 6. Richard Santos
- 7. Franco Vado
- 8. Dave Wilson
- 9. Vacant
- **10.** Pam Foley, Non-Voting Board Member

# **Investment Committee**

- 1. Eswar Menon, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice Chair
- 3. Drew Lanza
- 4. Howard Lee

# **Audit / Risk Committee**

- 1. Sunita Ganapati, Chair
- 2. Howard Lee
- 3. Dave Wilson

# **Governance Committee**

- 1. Franco Vado, Chair
- 2. Richard Santos
- 3. Sunita Ganapati

# **Disability Committee**

- 1. Richard Santos, Chair
- 2. **Drew Lanza,** Vice-Chair
- **3.** Eswar Menon, (1st Alt-Non-Participant)
- **4.** Franco Vado, (1st Alt-Participant)
- 5. Howard Lee, (2<sup>nd</sup> Alt Non-Participant)
- **6.** Dave Wilson, (2nd Alt -Participant)

#### **Joint Personnel Committee**

- 1. Drew Lanza, Chair
- 2. Eswar Menon
- 3. Andrew Gardanier