# Police & Fire Department Retirement Plan BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS

### **Police & Fire Retirement Board Members**

- 1. Drew Lanza, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice-Chair
- 3. Sunita Ganapati
- 4. Howard Lee
- 5. Eswar Menon
- 6. Nick Muyo
- 7. Richard Santos
- 8. Vincent Sunzeri
- 9. Vacant
- **10.** Pam Foley, Non-Voting Board Member

## **Investment Committee**

- 1. Eswar Menon, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice Chair
- 3. Drew Lanza
- 4. Vince Sunzeri

# **Audit / Risk Committee**

- 1. Howard Lee, Chair
- 2. Nick Muyo
- 3. Vacant

## **Governance Committee**

- 1. Nick Muyo, Chair
- 2. Richard Santos
- 3. Howard Lee
- 4. Sunita Ganapati, (Alt)

## **Disability Committee**

- 1. Richard Santos, Chair
- 2. **Drew Lanza,** Vice-Chair
- **3.** Vincent Sunzeri, (1st Alt-Non-Participant)
- **4.** Nick Muyo, (1<sup>st</sup> Alt-Participant)
- 5. Howard Lee, (2<sup>nd</sup> Alt Non-Participant)
- **6.** Vacant, (2nd Alt -Participant)

### **Joint Personnel Committee**

- 1. Vincent Sunzeri, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier
- 3. Eswar Menon