Federated City Employees' Retirement System

BOARDS & COMMITTEES - MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS

Federated City Employees Retirement Board

- 1. Jay Castellano, Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz, Vice Chair
- 3. Anurag Chandra
- 4. Julie Jennings
- 5. Mark Keleher
- 6. Elaine Orr
- 7. Qianyu Sun
- **8.** Dev Davis, Non-Voting Board Member

Investment Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Elaine Orr
- 3. Oianvu Sun
- 4. Mark Keleher Alternate

Audit Committee

- 1. Mark Keleher, Chair
- 2. Julie Jennings
- 3. Qianyu Sun

Governance Committee

- 1. Spencer Horowitz, Chair
- 2. Jay Castellano
- 3. Mark Keleher

Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Elaine Orr, Vice Chair
- 2. Anurag Chandra
- 3. Jay Castellano

Revised: 12-17-20