# Police & Fire Department Retirement Plan BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS

#### **Police & Fire Retirement Board Members**

- 1. Drew Lanza, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice-Chair
- 3. Sunita Ganapati
- 4. Howard Lee
- 5. Eswar Menon
- 6. Nick Muyo
- 7. Richard Santos
- 8. Vincent Sunzeri
- 9. Franco Vado
- **10.** Pam Foley, Non-Voting Board Member

#### **Investment Committee**

- 1. Eswar Menon, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice Chair
- 3. Drew Lanza
- 4. Vince Sunzeri

#### **Audit / Risk Committee**

- 1. Franco Vado, Chair
- 2. Howard Lee
- 3. Nick Muyo

#### **Governance Committee**

- 1. Nick Muvo, Chair
- 2. Richard Santos
- 3. Howard Lee
- 4. Sunita Ganapati, (Alt)

### **Disability Committee**

- 1. Richard Santos, Chair
- 2. Drew Lanza, Vice-Chair
- **3.** Vincent Sunzeri, (1st Alt-Non-Participant)
- **4.** Nick Muyo, (1<sup>st</sup> Alt-Participant)
- 5. Howard Lee, (2<sup>nd</sup> Alt Non-Participant)
- **6.** Franco Vado, (2nd Alt -Participant)

## **Joint Personnel Committee**

- 1. Vincent Sunzeri, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier
- 3. Eswar Menon