FEDERATED CITY EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM BOARDS & COMMITTEES

FCERS BOARD

Jay Castellano, Chair Anurag Chandra, Vice-Chair Qianyu Sun Elaine Orr Spencer Horowitz Mark Keleher Julie Jennings

Dev Davis, non-voting member

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Anurag Chandra Chair Elaine Orr Mark Keleher Qianyu Sun, alternate

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mark Keleher Chair Qianyu Sun Julie Jennings

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Qianyu Sun Chair Spencer Horowitz Jay Castellano

JOINT PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Jay Castellano Anurag Chandra Elaine Orr