# **Federated City Employees' Retirement System**

# **BOARDS & COMMITTEES - MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS**

# **Federated City Employees Retirement Board**

- 1. Matt Loesch, Chair
- 2. Jay Castellano, Vice Chair
- 3. Anurag Chandra
- 4. Elaine Orr
- 5. Qianyu Sun
- 6. Spencer Horowitz
- 7. VACANT
- **8.** Dev Davis, Non-Voting Board Member

#### **Investment Committee**

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Matt Loesch
- 3. VACANT

## **Audit Committee**

- 1. Jay Castellano, Chair
- 2. VACANT, Vice-Chair
- 3. Elaine Orr

#### **Governance Committee**

- 1. VACANT, Chair
- 2. Elaine Orr
- 3. Qianyu Sun

## **Joint Personnel Committee**

- 1. Anurag Chandra
- 2. Matt Loesch
- 3. VACANT

Revised: 8-28-19