Federated City Employees' Retirement System

BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS

Federated City Employees Retirement Board

- 1. Matt Loesch, Chair
- 2. Michael Armstrong, Vice Chair
- 3. Kurt Billick
- 4. Jay Castellano
- 5. Anurag Chandra
- 6. Marty Dirks
- 7. Qianyu Sun
- 8. Dev Davis, Non-Voting Board Member

Investment Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Matt Loesch
- 3. Kurt Billick

Audit Committee

- 1. Mike Armstrong, Chair
- 2. Marty Dirks, Vice-Chair
- 3. Jay Castellano

Governance Committee

- 1. Marty Dirks, Chair
- 2. Michael Armstrong
- 3. Qianyu Sun

Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Marty Dirks
- 2. Anurag Chandra
- 3. Matt Loesch

Revised: 8-16--18