Federated City Employees' Retirement System

BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS

Federated City Employees Retirement Board

- 1. Spencer Horowitz, Chair
- 2. Julie Jennings, Vice Chair
- 3. Anurag Chandra
- 4. Mark Keleher
- 5. Elaine Orr
- 6. Mark Linder
- 7. Vacant
- 8. Dev Davis, Non-Voting Board Member

Investment Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Elaine Orr
- 3. Spencer Horowitz

Audit Committee

- 1. Mark Keleher, Chair
- 2. Julie Jennings
- 3. Prachi Avasthy (Tentative)

Governance Committee

- 1. Julie Jennings, Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz
- 3. Mark Linder

Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Elaine Orr, Vice Chair
- 2. Anurag Chandra
- 3. Spencer Horowitz

Revised: 8-19-21