# Federated City Employees' Retirement System

## 2024 BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS

### Federated City Employees Retirement Board

- 1. Spencer Horowitz, Chair
- 2. Anurag Chandra, Vice Chair
- 3. Deborah Abbott
- 4. Prachi Avasthy
- 5. Matthew Faulkner
- 6. Julie Jennings
- 7. Mark Linder
- 8. \*TBD, Non-Voting Board Member

#### **Investment Committee**

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz
- 3. Matthew Faulkner

## Audit Committee

- 1. Prachi Avasthy, Chair
- 2. Julie Jennings
- 3. Deborah Abbott

## **Governance Committee**

- 1. Mark Linder, Chair
- 2. Debbie Abbott
- 3. Prachi Avasthy

#### **Disability Committee**

- 1. Mark Linder, Chair
- 2. Julie Jennings
- 3. Matthew Faulkner

#### Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Vice Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz
- 3. Mark Linder

Revised: 12.30.2024