Federated City Employees' Retirement System

BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS & PARTICIPANTS

Federated City Employees Retirement Board

- 1. Spencer Horowitz, Chair
- 2. Anurag Chandra, Vice Chair
- 3. Deborah Abbott
- 4. Prachi Avasthy
- 5. Matthew Faulkner
- 6. Mark Linder
- 7. Nathan Nakagawa
- 8. Pam Foley, Non-Voting Board Member

Investment Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz
- 3. Matthew Faulkner

Audit Committee

- 1. Prachi Avasthy, Chair
- 2. Deborah Abbott, Vice Chair
- 3. Mark Linder

Governance Committee

- 1. Deborah Abbott, Chair
- 2. Prachi Avasthy
- 3. Nathan Nakagawa

Disability Committee

- 1. Mark Linder, Chair
- 2. Matthew Faulkner
- 3. Nathan Nakagawa

Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Anurag Chandra, Chair
- 2. Spencer Horowitz
- 3. Mark Linder

Updated 05.15.25