Police & Fire Department Retirement Plan CURRENT 2024 BOARDS & COMMITTEES – MEMBERS

Police & Fire Retirement Board Members

- 1. Franco Vado, Chair
- 2. Eswar Menon, Vice-Chair
- 3. Andrew Gardanier
- 4. David Kwan
- 5. Howard Lee
- 6. Sunita Ganapati
- 7. Richard Santos
- 8. David Woolsey
- 9. Gretchen Flicker
- **10.** Pam Foley, Non-Voting Board Member

Investment Committee

- 1. Eswar Menon, Chair
- 2. Andrew Gardanier, Vice Chair
- 3. Sunita Ganapati
- 4. Howard Lee

Audit / Risk Committee

- 1. Howard Lee, Chair
- 2. Sunita Ganapati
- 3. Vacant

Governance Committee

- 1. Franco Vado, Chair
- 2. Richard Santos
- 3. David Kwan

Disability Committee

- 1. Richard Santos, Chair
- 2. Vacant
- 3. Eswar Menon, (1st Alt-Non-Participant)
- **4.** Franco Vado, (1st Alt-Participant)
- 5. Howard Lee, (2nd Alt Non-Participant)
- **6.** Vacant, (2nd Alt -Participant)

Joint Personnel Committee

- 1. Eswar Menon, Chair
- 2. Franco Vado
- 3. Andrew Gardanier

Rev. 12.23.24